What's New

HAVE NO CLUE WHAT YOU SHOULD DO TO REALLY MAKE NOTICEABLE CHANGES IN WEIGHT LOSS OR STRENGTH?

“Pay it forward- that’s my motto! I’m sharing ALL my secrets for free! Come and take notes on how you can make your new years resolution last past 30 days! I’m sharing all of my secrets for free and giving you a step by step plan of action so you can make some serious changes!”

Sign up for 1 of 2 webinars that I will be holding give you a step by step breakdown of what you need to know on setting up your daily/weekly nutrition planning, what you should be eating, as well as WHEN you should be eating to reach your weight loss goals.

Additionally, I will go through the best practices for exercise: how often you should strength train, do cardio, WHEN you should do cardio, how often you should stretch…etc

Additionally- I’ll give you my best supplement recommendations from the bars I use, shakes I use, and what I know works!

Why am I doing this? Why not! If I have the 20 years of experience in the fitness industry as a fitness professional—and can share what I know works, then why wouldn’t I want to help you get happier and get the body you want in the new year! 2011 is the year you will say- I finally figured it out and that is what has changed me!

TUESDAY – DEC 28TH – 3PM EST / 12PM PST

http://www.instantpresenter.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E951D6828449&rslt=96e10bae-c743-4150-922a-b61e80702f27

WEDNESDAY – DEC 29TH – 9PM EST / 6PM PST

http://www.instantpresenter.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E951D6828648&rslt=04513ece-c6ea-4e05-a61b-2c5ffe23b7b4

x
URL

(Facebook)
IFRAME

(Blogs or Websites)
50%
75%
Actual
Size
x
URL

(Facebook)
IFRAME

(Blogs or Websites)
50%
75%
Actual
Size
x